Select Page

Tuesday, June 16, 2009 @ 2pm EST

“Intro To Email Marketing”

If you’re in a hurry right now, here is your registration link.

Tuesday, June 16
11 am Pacific / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern

Please allow 90 minutes for this call. This Tuesdays at 2 Teleclass will cover:

  • Creating an email blueprint
  • permission and privacy
  • overcoming deliverability issues
  • Getting leads and customers from List brokers and free methods.
  • How to improve your odds of success
  • effective ways to build and grow your list
  • developing a powerful marketing strategy
  • Getting creative
  • Making your email stand out

Did I mention this call is Fah-REEEE?

BUT WHY FREE?? I’m so glad you asked!!

Many teleclasses are cost-prohibitive to those of us who are NEW in business or HOPEFUL in business! A $97 price tag is daunting for someone who may or may not be established in a profitable business yet. Besides, that’s a week’s groceries! Click here to register.

Scroll to Top